Public Service Announcement

To any women unfortunate enough to have Nicky chasing after you for a date here are some good reasons NOT to date him in a million years. Besides the fact you’ll have to drive him everywhere and pay for the dates as he never has any money.

Here’s what he considers to be ‘charm’

Do you suck your mother’s cock with that mouth?

Shut the fuck up and let people submit to my anthologies you fucking rape-baby. You hide behind not having a photo on the web and you call me a fucking troll? You are the real troll here you faceless cunt. Go take some cyanide and chase it with some fucking rat poison you fucking bitch.

Colbert shut the hell up. I don’t hate women, I just make blue humored jokes at one author and dirty jokes at the expense of my first fuck since you are making fast friends with the bitch. I am not a thief you little fuck, so kindly shut the hell up and let me get my submissions for anthologies I am planning. What you are doing to my publishing imprint is extremely inconsiderate.

I actually have respect for women you little rape-baby. It is just a few women are assholes as much as men are.

“I have the skill Mike. You snub the places where I got published with and sold to. So kindly take your snide remarks off my blog before I make you look like a total rape-baby on this blog. If you don’t like my submission call don’t submit, don’t be an asshole and sabotage someone’s anthology because you think they are unprofessional and vile in your eyes. I am vile to the ones who treat me like a second class citizen.”

Shut up you fucking rape baby. The reason I got thrown off deviantart.com after being there for eleven years is because I hurt the feelings of some yaoi writer when I said I don’t publish stories that glorify homosexuality. Just because you got pissed at me with the PSA with your abomination of a short story, that doesn’t give you the civil duty to slander me on Amazon.com with your blatant lies about my memoir being that of a repressed homosexual. I am not gay or ever will gay, as for the namesake anthology read the article in the Joliet Herald News for a full idea what that anthology is about. So Marc do the world a favor and get yourself a t-girl for a wife because you are nothing but a flaming faggot.

I am not going to give up from publishing. I took two years off as it is. I am not my own worst enemy, you stole my fucking pen name and wrote that shitty story on lloydcampbell.wordpress.com — you should be drawn and quartered for that shit you little cunt.

Stinky Cat I am not going to take a break from publishing you little incest born rape baby. You hide behind no photograph and fake name to diss me — go find a corpse and have sex with it.

Did you get pregnant with a horse? Kindly stop calling me out of name you rape-baby.

Melany you turned into a real fat whore after we called it quits. You made up lies about me beating you when I never laid a goddamned hand on you in harm. You call me a plagiarist when I never plagiarized a short story, even in my early years I never plagiarized. I remember when you said I was actually good as a writer, after we broke up all the sudden I suck? Then you support these horse rapers and infant fuckers.

Yes he thinks it’s ok to call women ‘cunts’ and ‘whores’ and use disgusting terms like ‘rape baby’.  You can do much better than this unemployed loser girls.  What a charmer eh girls?  Pedophilia, bestiality, rape, necrophilia.  Are you STILL sure you want to go out with a guy who just screams “SEX OFFENDER” who should be locked up in the nearest loony bin for life with every post he makes?

Leave a Reply

