Franklin County Fair

The fair is done for another year.  I’m tired, my poor feet are sore, and the roar from the grandstand is finally done with.  I won 3 blue ribbons from my open class entries!

Also found quite a few people want to buy my ruffle scarves.  They even said that $20 is more than reasonable for a price, and loved that part of that will be donated to the local Relay for Life!

One thought on “Franklin County Fair

  1. Janrae Frank says:

    I’m glad to hear that it went well.

Leave a Reply

