Why no woman should date Nickolaus Pacione

Besides the fact he has no job, no money, doesn’t drive, has a tiny penis, and hates women; he considers the following statements to be part of his charm.

I am suggesting to the tools begging for my silence to find a new hobby such as sexually molesting barn animals.  I know I am disgusting.

 

kindly find a new hobby, such as having sex with the family dog.  I am not harassing minors on twitter.

 

Did they catch you ejaculating in the ass of a goat?

 this is coming from a has-been blogger who fucked me out of an anthology spot.  Get a new hobby you disgusting tramp.

 

Leave a Reply

